Colors of my small world!

My mind was quiet
Time stood still
I was alone in my small world
I longed for a change

I saw you, I saw me
I saw the world in me
I saw the world in prism of my mind
I longed for a rainbow

Winds of change blew
Clouds filled my sky
Thunder and lighting made my day
World shook in pain

My heart broke
Tears dropped down my eyes
I made broken heart into a kaleidoscope
I saw a rainbow

One Response to “Colors of my small world!”

  1. Dr.Mahesh Chandra Panda Says:

    Never search your happiness in others which will make you feel alone,
    Rather search it in yourself you will feel happy even if you are left alone.

Leave a Reply

