I am humbled watching this great man smile!

To the say the least, I am humbled watching this video.

Despite all my self-assertions, preaches and pretensions, there are times that I felt helpless and lost. I am speechless before this great man.

I do not want to demean this great man calling him a gift of god or god himself. I would say, it is one of those rare being who rise above nature/god/(whatever you call).

I am reminded, yet once again, that true happiness is not a reward that you get but rather what you make of what you have.

One Response to “I am humbled watching this great man smile!”

  1. Dr.Mahesh Chandra Panda Says:

    Talents are common,everyone has them;
    But, rare is the courage to follow our talents where they lead.

Leave a Reply

