Happy teacher’s day!

I realise that I am what I am today, because of my parents, teachers, mentors and friends; parents being my first teachers!

Sadaasiva Samaarambham Sankaraacharya Madhyamaam
Asmadaacharya Paryanthaam Vande Guruparamparaam

I pay respect to all teachers starting from God almighty himself, great sages like Sankaraacharya, my own teachers.

One Response to “Happy teacher’s day!”

  1. Dr.Mahesh Chandra Panda Says:

    The Vedic scriptures say:
    “Matr devo bhava.”
    “Pitr devo bhava.”
    “Acharya devo bhava.”
    Honour your mother, father and guru as God.

Leave a Reply

