Layers of intricate details in life, and Mahabharata

I am fascinated by Mahabharata, ever since my childhood, and fascination is only increasing as times goes by.

I have seen the best of ideology, philosophy, story, movie, etc that I came across taking a perspective on life; the closer to life, the more appealing. But, typically, it amounts to projecting multidimensional life to one dimension.

I have not yet come across anything even closer to Mahabharata in capturing layers of intricate details in life. Therefore, time and again, as I seek to understand life better, I get back to Mahabharata

Leave a Reply

